Follow by Email

Livewire Records & DJ Ambekstres Presents: Lil Rue & Lil Blood - Shottas (2009)

Artists : Lil Rue & Lil Blood
Album : Shottas
Genre : Rap
Label : Livewire Records
Year : 2009
Bitrate: 320kbit; MPEG 1.0 Layer-III; 44100Hz Stereo.
Time : 75 min
Size : 173 Mb

01. Snitch Food
02. Finer Thangs Feat. ASE & HD
03. Must Of Been A Hit Feat. Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe & Jamonie
04. You Can Get It Feat. Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe
05. Take You To My Trap Feat. Lil Goofy
06. Hey Pimp Daddy Feat. Shady Nate & J.Stalin
07. Throw A 100 Feat. Rock’n Ass Dre, Shady Nate, Philthy Rich & Ronald Mack
08. Extortion Music Feat. Shady Nate, Jay Jonah, HD, J.Stalin, Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich & Mayback
09. Bad Guy Feat. Rock’n Ass Dre, E-Ro & Jay Jonah
10. Clear It Out Feat. Rock’n Ass Dre, E-Ro & Jay Jonah
11. Let Me Hit Sumth’n Feat. Shady Nate
12. 3 Ways Feat. Lil Hyfe
13. Emaculate Feat. Shady Nate, HD & Mayback
14. Uncut Feat. Shady Nate
15. Neva Leave The House With Out My Hammer Feat. HD
16. Bang’n In My Locstas Feat. HD & Spitz
17. Stay Scrap’n Feat. Ruben Stunner & Ronald Mack
18. Pussy Ass Nigga Feat. Philthy Rich
19. Talk’n All Day Shit Feat. Philthy Rich
20. Bet I Hit Feat. Philthy Rich & Young Moses
21. Pill Start Smack’n Feat. HD